Click to Home
Go To Search
CDBG Advisory Committee
About the Committee
The CDBG Advisory Committee oversees and guides facade and micro-enterprise grant projects through their planning and implementation stages. The committee is formally created and appointed by the community’s governing body. This group selects consultants and/or contractors, including developing requests for proposals, organizes opportunities for the public to be involved in the projects and organizes and publicizes the project and its progress; develops and implements a policy for hearing and resolving complaints about the project.

Draft Micro-Enterprise Grant Application and Public Hearing Notice for April 11, 2017.

  • Robert Metcalf, Planning Board Representative
  • Angus Macaulay, Economic Development Committee Representative
  • Frances Smith, Historic Preservation Commission Representative
  • Terrence Vaughan, West Kennebunk Representative
  • Vacant, Downtown Committee Representative
  • Vacant, Resident Representative
  • Vacant, Resident Representative
  • Laura Dolce, Chamber Representative, Ex-Officio
  • Mathew Eddy, Economic Development Director

  • Meets as needed
  • Town Hall
    1 Summer St.
    Third Floor
    Kennebunk, ME 04043

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent AgendaView All Agendas and Minutes

Join a Committee
Are you interested in joining this or another Town Committee?

Forms can also be picked up at the Town Manager's Office and in the Town Office lobby at:
1 Summer St.
Kennebunk, ME 04043

Chris J. Osterrieder, P.E.
Director of Community Development, Planning and Codes
Ph: (207) 985-2102 ext. 1341

Beverly Staples
Administrative Assistant
Ph: (207) 985-2102 ext. 1303

Community Development, Planning and Codes
1 Summer St.
Kennebunk, ME 04043
Fx: (207) 985-4609
Location: Second Floor